Amber Whitaker

My name is Amber. I am a beautiful, strawberry blonde (yes, I am natural yet unique) who is looking for someone to talk to without judging me for my current situation. I believe that a charge doesn’t define who a person is.

I’m a 30 year old Capricorn who loves the beach, I love to travel and want to travel overseas. I’m very outgoing, love to read and watch movies. I’m eclectic, doesn’t matter the genre. I prefer to be a homebody but I will go hang out around positive people and energy.

This is my first sentence and will be my last. Halloween is my favorite holiday. Before my incarceration, I was a Medical Biller. I am currently studying Braille and one of my main goals is to graduate and continue my experience once I am back home.

I have a maximum release date of February 2023. I was also a cheerleader and plan to stay involved by helping and teaching other girls and teenagers with the same interest and passion.

If you are interested, my information will be listed below. Hope to talk to you soon.

P.S. You can also find me on Jpay by looking up my name and GDC. Add me and tell me about yourself. 🙂

You can write me at the following address:

Amber Whitaker GDC# 1001873580
Emanuel Women’s Facility
P.O. Box 218
Swainsboro, GA 30401

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Georgia and enter inmate ID# 1001873580 Select: Amber Whitaker / Agency: Georgia Department of Corrections.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!