Brittany P Thompson

Brittany Thompson

Hi, I’m Brittany. I’m a well-educated, thirty-one- years-old woman. I’m very enterprising and peppy. I also have two children; ages 6 and 7 that are my everything. I’m Multi-racial, I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor.

I love trying new things, such as new foods and new restaurants. I adore shopping and love to watch or attend sporting events. One of my favorite hobbies is cooking. I’m delighted to be in the kitchen. It fulfills my nurturing side to put together a home-cooked meal for family or friends.

I’m bisexual looking for generous sponsorship, friendship, and possibly companionship. I’m very down-to-earth, outspoken, with a witty and sassy attitude, but I’m also very loving and loyal.

If you would like, you can contact me using JPay.com with my information listed on here. You can also write me at the address listed below.

  • Write Me

You can write me at the following address:

Brittany Thompson GDC# 0001230971
Emanuel Women’s Facility
P.O. Box 218
Swainsboro, GA 30401

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

  • E-Message Me/jpay

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Georgia and enter inmate ID#0001230971. Select: Brittany Thompson/ Agency: Georgia Department of Corrections.

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you!

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!