Christina Flesner

Christina Flesner

Hello, I’m Christina. I’m 33 years old and this is my first prison stay and I am serving a 5 year term. I was born in Alaska but grew up and raised in Florida. For me I believe in Family Above Everything. 

I am big hearted, very honest and real, and have a great sense of humor. So with me, what you see is exactly what you get there are no secrets. I am artistic, enjoy drawing/sketching, and passionate about photography. I am addicted to tattoo’s. I enjoy a wide variety of music but anything old school is what I favor any day of the week. My favorite color is green, I love frogs, pit bulls, and snakes (I have owned 3) 🙂 I enjoy traveling and going on road trips with no destination. 

I am always down to meet new people and anyone that can keep a smile on my face or make me laugh is someone I want to be around. And I am down to try new things – as long as it don’t lead me to end up back here haha.

My ERD is June 2, 2021 but I am eligible for GRE (the year early work release) in June 2020

  • Email Me/JPAY

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID# 408023. Select Christina Flesner / Agency: Washington State Department.

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you

  • Write Me

You can write me at the following address:

Christina Flesner DOC #408023
Mission Creek Corrections Center
3420 NE Sand Hill Rd. Belfair, WA 98528

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up