Dakota Schmoyer

Hi! I’m Dakota. I’m 28, a Taurus, and looking to make new friends. I am open to male or female penpals, any age. I like to talk, so I’m looking for someone to chat a lot with. I have not been sentenced yet, but am looking at 3 to 5 years. I am not a bad person, but I’ve surrounded myself with bad people and have made some bad decisions. I am using my time to study philosophy and astrology, heal myself spiritually and mentally, and begin a new life.

I love to read. I enjoy novels and non-fiction. Currently, I’ve been enjoying mystery novels and non-fiction books about Freud and psychology. I’d like to go back to school to become a medical coder, but minor is psychology or philosophy. Some other hobbies I enjoy are playing cards, traveling, and spending time with my family. If you want to know more, please don’t hesitate to reach out. I look forward to hearing from you!

We can chat through Getting Out, Click here.

or TextBehind, Click here.

State: Pennsylvania
Facility: Lehigh County PA
Inmate Name: Dakota Schmoyer
ID# 184728

You can write me at the following address:

Dakota Schmoyer #184728
Lehigh County Jail
PO Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!