Daniela Camerena-Luna

Daniela Camerena-Luna

My name is Daniela and i just turned 30.

I am Mexican and speak fluent English and Spanish. I was born in Mexico but was raised in Washington and I am from Seattle. I have no children and I am not married. I love to read and watch good movies, and i love to eat!

My early release date is November of 2019. I have been in prison almost 4 years. I would really like to meet someone with whom I can build a solid friendship and maybe if all the cards fall into the right place, it could grow to be a more intimate relationship.

I am really attracted to guys with a good sense of humor, and with a positive outlook on life. Looks don’t matter to me, I care about what is on the inside and the type of person you are towards other people. I am also attracted to more mature men, but as long as you have a good heart, I am open minded about age. 

  • email me

I receive emails through JPay.  In order for us to correspond via email back in fourth, you have to purchase e-stamps. Set up a free account and then each email costs less than a regular postage stamp. Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID# 315454. Select Daniela Camerena-Luna / Agency: Washington State Department.

  • Write Me

Or you can physically send me a letter. Write me at the following address:

Daniela Camerena-Luna DOC #315454
Washington Corrections Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Rd. NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332-8300

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.