Faith Reed

Hey my name is Faith. I’m 30 years old, an Aquarius born 02-12-90. I Love music, animals, riding, bikes, tattoos, and summer time. My favorite colors are mint green, neon green, purples, and blues. I enjoy nature and singing. In my spare time I like reading, comics included. I also enjoy kickin back while watching netflix. I love to laugh. 

I’m a Mexican, Lakota Sioux and White mix, with brown eyes and black hair almost to the middle of my back. I’m 5’10” with multiple tattoos. 

My release date is 03-01-21 but possibly might get out earlier I have work release in September. I’m from Spokane WA but also from California. I plan on living in Spokane or if possible, go back to Cali once I’m out. 

I’m looking for someone to communicate with and see where it could go. I don’t really do this so patience is a must. thank u ūüôā

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#386080 Select: Faith Reed / Agency: Washington State Department.

You can write me at the following address:

Faith Reed DOC #386080
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!