Falon Hawkins

Falon Hawkins

Hi my name is Falon, I’m 33 years old. I have blonde hair, green eyes, 5’4 and 125 lbs. a lil about me…I was born and raised in Portland, OR. I’m a Sagittarius to the fullest, I love to travel, anything to do with water, hiking, basically anything adventures. I love to laugh and am super easy going. My release date is 11-29-19. 

I decided to go on this site because prison is super boring and can get lonely. I’m looking for someone to talk to and see where it goes. I usually go for older, mature guys but I keep an open mind. hope to hear from you soon!!

  • Write Me

If you want to get to know me, you can write me at the following address:

Falon Hawkins DOC #344457
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name. 

  • Email Me

I can’t wait to hear from you,, 😉  I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#344457. Select Falon Hawkins / Agency: Washington State Department.

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you!

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.