Halley Ehlers

Halley Ehlers

Hi! My name is Halley. I’m 33 years old and currently at WCCW until May of 2021. I’ve never been good at writing about myself and this time is no different. I was born on St Patrick’s Day (March 17th) and am a total Pisces with a Gemini Moon (I’m a big dork and know my other planets as well if you’re into that kind of thing…which I totally am). 

Ummm…what else? I guess I’m just on here hoping to find someone interesting to talk to and see how things pan out. So send me a message or a letter if you wanna chat and get to know each other. I’m an open book and will answer any questions you have. 

I’m currently incarcerated on drug related charges (been sober about 8 months now) but I have no problem answering any questions related to what brought me here as well. 

I look forward to talking to you!

  • Email Me/jpay

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#420655. Select Halley Ehlers / Agency: Washington State Department.

  • Write Me

You can write me at the following address:

Halley Ehlers DOC #420655
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!