Leslie Rivard

Leslie Rivard

My name is Leslie, I am 29 years old, I’m a Virgo. My release date is December of 2020. My current conviction that I am doing time on is “possession of stolen property” and “possession of a controlled substance” I’ve made some mistakes in my life, but what human hasn’t? My past mistakes do not dictate who I am however. I’m hoping to make the best of my incarceration and do what I can to better myself while here in WCCW. 

I’m hoping to find someone to correspond with while I’m here because it makes time go by so much better. Perhaps it will turn into more before my release. 

I have no children and no family to help me while I’m here so I hope to get a job here to provide for myself. I love the outdoors, music, and my dog is the love of my life…. My mom has my dog. I hope to hear from someone soon on JPAY.

  • Email Me/Jpay

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID# 350076. Select Leslie Rivard / Agency: Washington State Department.

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you!

  • Write Me

You can write me at the following address:

Leslie Rivard DOC #350076
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!