Meghan Slappey

Meghan Slappey

Hey, my name is Meghan, but everyone calls me Slappey. I’m looking for something to help me pass the time on the weekends especially. I’m 32 years old, and freshly divorced- haven’t seen my ex (or any other men) in 3 years, so I’m definitely ready to meet someone new.

I pride myself on being an intellectual, but enjoy interacting with people from all walks of life. I’m funny and playful, and have a super positive outlook on life. As a pen pal, you just won’t find a better one. I love music, my favorite genres are indie and alternative, and you might just win my heart with the perfect music suggestion. In the free world I am an artist. I spend most of my free time painting and listening to music or lectures or stand up comedy. 

I enjoy yoga and aerobics every week, and at home I love the outdoors- camping, hiking, kayaking, etc. I plan on being healthy and happy for the rest of my life.

There’s so much more to me, but you’ll have to message me to find out. I look forward to talking to you.

  • Write Me

You can write me at the following address:

Meghan Slappey GDC# 1002363004
Emanuel Women’s Facility
P.O. Box 218
Swainsboro, GA 30401

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

  • Email / jpay

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Georgia and enter inmate ID# 1002363004 Select: Meghan Slappey / Agency: Georgia Department of Corrections.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!