Melissa Johnson

Hi, I’m Melissa Johnson. I am 26 years old from the Olympic peninsula but right now I live in Gig Harbor lol. I’ll be here until the beginning of 2027, so I need some pen pals to stay sane and connected to the outside world. I’d prefer well adjusted, goal oriented and financially stable. I really need that in my life right now. I want to get on the right path when I get out and i can’t wait to start the day I walk out the door.

I like reading, hiking, forgetting my watch and going to the gym, and snuggling with a warm puppy…or man!

I have some time so I’m open to learning about new hobbies. and finding a lasting relationship. I would love to find someone who can be there for me when I get out and after. So please jpay me or write me! 

If you want to get to know me, you can write me at the following address:

Melissa Johnson DOC #416535
Washington Corrections Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Rd. NW. 
Gig Harbor, WA 98332-8300

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#416535. Select Melissa Johnson / Agency: Washington State Department.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!