Regina Champaco

Regina Champaco

I am 43 yrs. old and from Tacoma. My release date is July 14, right around the corner. I am a happy-go-lucky person & am loyal to a fault. I have many associates but only consider a few actual friends. 

I love to do anything & everything in the outdoors and am a very athletic person. I love to workout and run at least 5 miles daily. I come from a big family with 5 siblings, myself being the oldest. I was born in Guam, but am Guamanian, Filipina and Japanese…. Asian-Pacific-Islander… 100%. 

I have traveled to many places due to being a military brat and finally decided to plant my roots here in Washington. I love being spontaneous and just having a good time. 

I am single at the moment and love meeting new people.  I look forward to new beginnings. 

  • Write Me

If you want to get to know me, you can write me at the following address:

Regina Champaco DOC #401578
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name. 

  • Email Me

I can’t wait to hear from you,, 😉  I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#401578. Select Regina Champaco / Agency: Washington State Department.

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you!

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.