Ricci Larkin

Ricci Larkin

Hey what’s up! My name is Ricci, I’m from Spokane, WA. I’m 33 years old, I’m 5″1, I have a curvy healthy body, I mean healthy like I workout not healthy like I eat too much lol. I’ve got big brown eyes, shortish brown hair with highlights. 

My sign is Cancer, Monday is my favorite day of the week, I’m a people person, I can spark a conversation with anyone. I love to go camping and fishing, it’s a good way to spend time with family and friends. I have appreciation for life and love to make the most out of whatever situation I’m in.

I’m currently incarcerated at WCCW, my release date is 11.23.2020. I have a good group of friends and family who are supportive through my little adventure here in prison. 

However, it would be cool to meet some new people. I’m a pretty open person, so men or women pen pals is cool with me.
Hope to chat soon!!

  • Email Me/Jpay

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID# 379638. Select Ricci Larkin/ Agency: Washington State Department.

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you!

  • Write Me

You can write me at the following address:

Ricci Larkin DOC #379638
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!