Sarah Olivas

Sarah Olivas

I am 39 years old, I was a mother of 3. My oldest child, my only son, killed himself on 6-18-18. I have 2 younger daughters 18 and 14.

I got charged with murder in 2014 sentenced to 30 years. I won my appeal and am going back for re-sentencing as soon as this Covid-19 is over I will walk from county. My crime was a self defense crime of passion. I was raped tied up and held hostage @ gun point. I was able to get loose and defend myself. I’m not proud of my crime, just thankful I can still be a mother to my daughters.

I’m looking for a gentleman who is around 45 to 50 years old who is a lover not a fighter. I love the outdoors riding Harleys, dirt biking, swimming, hiking, camping fishing. I love house work, taking care of the kids and working. I’m extremely active and fun, I love laughing so a sense of humor is needed.

  • Email Me/jpay

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#314832 Select: Sarah Olivas / Agency: Washington State Department.

  • Write Me

You can write me at the following address:

Sarah Olivas DOC #314832
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!