Shawnna Case

Hello my name is Shawnna. I’m 37 years old, 5 foot tall, light brown hair, hazel eyes, 135 pounds and from Olympia Washington. I was born in Medford Oregon.

I love going camping, hiking, fishing, mudding, and beach walks. I love all types of music. I believe that in order to make any type of relationship work you must have trust, honesty, and loyalty. Without those, your relationship will never work.

I would like to meet someone who I can get to know and share the same things in common. I have 3 children 2 boys and a girl. My kids are my everything and they come before anything.

I have 6 years left and my release date is August 18 2026. I would like to meet someone who won’t judge me for my past, someone who will take the time to get to know me. I want to get to know you and take our time and build a strong foundation. Someone who will help me and build me up and have faith in me and support me when I have a hard day to talk to me and tell me its going to be ok .

I don’t really have any family so I’m doing this all on my own and its hard. With that said I will be looking forward to hearing from you soon.

To connect with me at JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#830673 Select: Shawnna Case / Agency: Washington State Department.

You can also write me at the following address:

Shawnna Case DOC #830673
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!