Stephanie Moses

Stephanie Moses

Hey there,

My name is Stephanie, I am 37, 5’5, 160 lbs. I am Native American, German and Irish.

I will be released mid August 2019. I have lived in Whatcom County for the past 10+ years. I would like to move away from Whatcom County in the near future. I am outgoing, I have a good sense of humor and I am very optimistic. I like to listen to music, hang out with friends and I like to cook.

I am interested in meeting new friends (male and/or female), I am comfortable with couples (male/female, female/female or male/male).
I am Try-Sexual, I will try any thing 2 or 3 times, just to make sure I like it or not.

If you would like to know more, you can add me on your JPay account or write. Send me your phone number and I can call too.

  • Write Me

If you want to get to know me, you can write me at the following address:

Stephanie Moses DOC #364625
Washington Corrections Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Rd. NW. 
Gig Harbor, WA 98332-8300

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

  • Email Me

I can’t wait to hear from you,, 😉  I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#364625. Select Stephanie Moses / Agency: Washington State Department.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.