Tamara Mashburn

Tamara Mashburn

I am a 47 years old with brown hair and green eyes. I am excited by life and all the possibilities it can bring. My friends call me shy with a devilish side.

I am open to all things and am looking for maybe something long term, but I am up to just being casual. My perfect mate would be someone loyal and honest, with a lot of things to talk about. I am looking for someone to pass this time with by writing and emailing with the possibilities of contact when I am released.

I consider myself worldly but know I still have a lot to learn and would love to learn from others. I love reading and spending time with family and friends. I am funny, fun and flirty. Please reach out to me and see for yourself!

  • Email Me/JPAY

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Georgia and enter inmate ID#647248. Select Tamara Mashburn / Agency: Georgia Department of Corrections

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you.

  • Write Me

You can write me at the following address:

Tamara Mashburn ID #647248
Emanuel Women’s Facility
PO Box 218
Swainsboro, GA 30401

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up