Victoria Jackson

Victoria Jackson

Hello, my name is Victoria Jackson. I’m 25 yrs old. I’m currently in prison til June 2024. I’m a Leo with black hair and brown eyes. I’m 5’4″, 182 pounds… average size. Things I enjoy are cleaning, cooking, basketball, playing cards, like anything outdoors, I enjoy gardening and helping others..etc. 

I’m interested in older men and I’m down for whatever. I’m just looking for a friend and to have fun…. see where things go. 

Currently I am going through a divorce and I’m on appeal and I work and go to school for my GED… my family helps me out sometimes… I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters and a nephew. My mom passed in 2013, my dads locked up and I’m just here for now. 

I want a better future for myself and deserve to be happy…. anyway if your interested in getting to know me and see whats up then just hit me up.

  • Write Me

If you want to get to know me, you can write me at the following address:

Victoria Jackson DOC #390152
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

  • Email Me

I can’t wait to hear from you,, 😉  I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#390152. Select Victoria Jackson / Agency: Washington State Department.

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you!

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.