Alixandrea Phillips

I’m 31 yrs old green eyes and I have red/dark brown hair. I’m 5’4″ and I’m 135lbs my ERD is 11/16/21. I’m here for assault 3rd degree. I’m at WCCW in Gig Harbor, WA but before I got locked up I was living in Tulalip WA. 

I’m a single, energetic, fun loving female who loves to go out with my friends and have a good time at the bar, beach or wherever is clever..Lol. I love going to the movies, shopping and to just sit back, kick it and listen to music and just laugh, my friends all say that I’m funny, so when we’re all kickin it they always to turn me to say something funny and make everyone laugh. 

I don’t have any kids which makes it easy to pick up and leave on a road trip which is great cause I love to travel. My goals are to get my business degree plus a degree in culinary arts, cause I love to Cook and bake with my spare time.

To connect with me feel free to join me at JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#415703  Select: Alixandrea Phillips / Agency: Washington State Department.

You can also write me at the following address:

Alixandrea Phillips DOC #415703
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up