Alondra Garcia-Garcia

My name is Alondra Garcia-Garcia, I’m 24 years old. I’m originally from Jalisco, Mexico but was raised in Seattle, WA. I’m Fluent in both Spanish and English (Slight accent).

I looking for a connection on a friendship level to stimulate my mental while I do my prison time whether through jpay, phone calls or mail, I’m not looking for a relationship. I’m very open to have intellectual conversations about different topics, anything from real simple to complex subjects. I’m a natural leader that likes challenges and have been involved in a lot of activist organizing.

An Ex-Gang member trying to make a change in the same world I impacted negatively. I Plan on helping others by sharing my experiences for them not to have to make the same mistakes. I’m currently serving a 15 year sentence for Murder 2nd degree due to my Street life and have 9 years left on my sentence.

I’m currently in college classes and plan to work on getting a degree to build a future for my life. I’m hoping to find a friend to talk to and share life battles and encourage each other.

To contact me on  JPay: 

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#421937 /  Select: Alondra Garcia-Garcia / Agency: Washington State Department.

You can also write at the following address:

Alondra Garcia-Garcia DOC #421937
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.