Amanda Walker

Hello my name is Amanda. I’m kinda shy to begin with me but my friends will tell you I love to laugh and have a good time. I like to be outside and I would much rather be outside working instead of being stuck inside working behind a desk. I love to find old furniture and refinish it.

I will be eligible for parole in July 2022 for a probation violation. The time I have spent here has really opened my eyes to what I really want and what I will no longer allow in my life. Once I am out I am going to get a business degree. With this degree and my love of furniture I want to open a store to sell my restored furniture.

I’m here looking for a companion who sees and appreciates my strengths and wants to grow with me. I’ve never been married but I am a caretaker and love the housewife role. I do however, like to have my own things. I like a man who is very masculine and can dominate when necessary but I’m also a sucker for romance. Hope to hear from you soon.

Message me on Jpay. 

Click here and then select the state of Georgia and enter inmate GDC# 1001834739  /  Select: Amanda Walker / Agency: Georgia Department of Corrections.

You can also write through the mail:

Amanda Walker GDC# 1001834739
Whitworth Women’s Facility
P.O. Box 769
414 Valley Hart Rd
Hartwell, GA 30643

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.