Amber Fisher

Amber Fisher

Hi my name is Amber. I have blonde hair and blue eyes. I am 5’5 170 pounds. I am 28 years old. My birthday is in October I’m a Scorpio :). I was born and raised in Tacoma WA, I am currently incarcerated at Washington Corrections Center for Women. I will be getting released in July 2020.

I am looking for friendships or something long term that could lead to something serious. I would be willing to relocate. I am looking for someone who is well established, intelligent, intellectual and most importantly a great personality.

I enjoy being outdoors, I love playing softball, working out, going hiking, fishing, boats, and traveling. I love music and dancing. I have a passion for cooking and baking. I would rather read than watch t.v unless its a good action movie.

Don’t be shy I am very outgoing and easy to talk to. I’m going to try this again hopefully you’re my prince charming. 🙂 I can’t wait to hear from you.

  • Write Me

If you want to get to know me, you can write me at the following address:

Amber Fisher DOC #346125
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

  • Email Me

I can’t wait to hear from you,, 😉  I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#346125. Select Amber Fisher / Agency: Washington State Department.

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you!

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up