Andrea Tsosie

~ARIZONA MADE BUT STUCK IN WASHINGTON STATE~

My name is Drea I am a half Native half Mexican female, 5’5, brown eyes thick thighs, long brown hair,brown eyed 34 year old. My release date is October 31,2025.

I’m seeking friendship or maybe more. I love to be outdoors fishing, swimming, or playing sports. I am a successful chef at the casinos or a bartender at concerts and professional basketball/baseball games. I went to college for Criminal Justice and plan on continuing my education while I’m behind these walls as well as when I get released.

My sign is a Cancer which makes me shy, loving, caring, sensitive and very loyal. I love to listen to music and cruise around the city while creating exciting unforgettable memories. I am a very intelligent individual but I do attract the bad boy type. I love tattoos and plan on getting a lot more once I get released. Hit me up if your interested in getting to know more about me..stay blessed =)

To connect with me at JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#416142 Select: Andrea Tsosie / Agency: Washington State Department.

You can also write me at the following address:

Andrea Tsosie DOC #416142
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up