April Francis

Hello, My name is April. I’m 28 years old and 5’1″ tall. I know I may be short but I am full of positive energy! I see the world for what it could be instead of what it is sometimes.

I’ve made a few mistakes in my life, but through all of them I have been able to discover who I am and what I’m capable of. Each and everyday I try to be a better person. When it all comes down to it, I’m just a good hearted woman with a tomboy side!

I love nature and all the little critters that move around in it, evens snakes! I enjoy being outside with campfires, 4wheelers, and nature all by its self. I love to laugh and have good time.

I hope that someday to find a person who I can laugh with and just be myself. I have a loyal heart for that special person and will move mountains if needed! I’m currently in the electrician apprenticeship program here and hope to continue once I am out.

I would like to meet someone who can match my drive for success, my creative imagination, and my loyal heart. Look forward to hearing from you!

“You don’t make mistakes, mistakes make you! They make you smarter, they make you stronger, and they make you more self reliant!” – Shirley MacLaine

To contact me on JPay: 

Click here and then select the state of Ohio and enter inmate ID# W101721 Select: April Francis / Agency: Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction.

My postal mailing address:

April Francis #W101721
Ohio Reformatory for Women
1479 Collins Ave
Marysville, OH 43040

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up