Brandi Weyant

Hi! My name is Brandi Weyant. I am 44 years old and will be 45 in December. I am currently incarcerated at SCI Cambridge Springs, PA. My incarceration began in 2016 and won’t be over until at least 2035. I am very artistic. I have a passion for drawing & painting and use this to “hustle” while here. I was a tattoo artist when I was home. I’m bisexual. My girlfriend and I would like to add a third companion to our mix. Someone fun to add, man or woman, or couples even. My gf is 27, we have almost 2 years together. We are both freaks and love to have sex whenever and wherever we can. In here that isn’t easy, yet where there is a will there’s a way. We enjoy and are open to trying anything new at least once. We’d love to share stories. I am looking for someone who could provide financial support also, I am doing this bid without help from the outside, and it isn’t easy. Any little bit would be helpful and greatly appreciated. Feel free to contact me if you are interested. Letters must go through the mail service in Florida.
You can write a letter or send an email through If you’d like to send money, you can use

Hope to hear from you soon. Take care.

Message me on GTL ConnectNetwork

State: Pennsylvania
Facility: Pennsylvania Department of Corrections 
Location: PA_DOC-SCI Cambridge Springs
Inmate: Brandi Weyant # PD1661

You can write me at the following address:

Smart Communications/PADOC
Brandi Weyant #PD1661
SCI Cambridge Springs
PO Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps.  The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

error: Content is protected !!