Brittany Vlach

Hi Guys! My name is Brittany and I am 33 years young! I was born and raised in Green Bay, WI, and no, I am not a Packer Fan! lol
At the present moment I reside in Fond du lac, WI at Taycheedah Correctional Institution. I am looking to meet new people and broaden my circle of friends! If the relationship goes beyond friends than it does. I will let fate run its course in that area! Anyway I am searching for an intelligent, successful, and established companion/companions. A man who is ambitious in his life goals and aspirations. A man who knows who he is and what he wants out of life. A guy who has a strong character and sense of humor as well. I have time to do but not time to waste! So if you think you are a compatible match lets get to know each other. I look forward to hearing from you soon!
I can be reached via email through Corrlinks or by mail. Our mail goes through a mail service before coming to us. Although the mailing address is Phoenix, MD that is not where I am. I am in Wisconsin.

Write me at the following address: 

Brittany Vlach # 579662
Taycheedah Correctional Institution
PO Box 189
Phoenix, MD 21131

All envelopes must be labeled with the inmate’s full name, DOC number, and a return address. Only a photocopy of the letter is received by the inmate, make sure to include your name and address in the content of the letter. 

Write me a letter at the address above with your full name, mailing address and email address so I can add you to my approved contact list to correspond via Corrlinks.

Once you’re on my approved contact list, you’ll receive an email with an identification code and instructions how to email me on Corrlinks.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

error: Content is protected !!