Brittney Gratkowski

Why hello Ladies & Gentleman, I am a 5’3″ and 130 lbs. packed into an athletic bodied, Blue eyed and currently Blonde haired, Bisexual young lady.

I’m a country girl trapped in a cage and I really miss riding my horses. Currently I spend my day reading books and drawing things to keep my mind busy and could use someone to help break my day up by either texts or writing me or accept phone calls and build a friendship while in here and possibly something more once I am released.

Like I said I love horses, dogs, most animals and motorcycles and good music and of course a good bon fire with good friends. I’m working hard at being positive in here and any extra encouragement from either men or women is a bonus.

I’m very open minded and looking forward to hearing from anyone, so if I have perked your interest, reach me with the information provided. Visit my Reddit Link.

Message me through JPay.com.  

State: Michigan
Inmate ID# 538749
Name: Brittney Gratkowski
Agency: Michigan Department of Corrections.

or Getting Out

Facility: MIDOC WHV Womens Huron Valley Correctional East West
ID# 0538749
Name: Brittney Gratkowski

Mailing address: 

Brittney Gratkowski #538749
Women’s Huron Valley Correctional Facility
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Please include your address in the body of the letter so that I may respond. I do not get the envelope.

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

error: Content is protected !!