Carrah Goble

Hello I am Carrah. I am 29 years old. I want a man who can remind me what its like to be outside these walls. I am looking for someone who is motivated, funny, smart, sexy and financially stable. I am looking for friendships and possibly more. I am looking forward to meeting someone I can experience life with.

About me, I love to be spontaneous and experience new things. I am open minded, down to earth, and energetic.

I love the outdoors, traveling, and yoga. My favorite pose is spread-leg forward fold pose. I have learned a lot about myself and I want to continue my education and start a family eventually. If you are interested you can get on my jpay 🙂 Hope to talk soon!

If you want to get to know me, you can write me at the following address:

Carrah Goble DOC #403525
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name. 

I can’t wait to hear from you,, 😉  I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp. Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#403525. Select Carrah Goble / Agency: Washington State Department.

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you!

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.