Carrie Abney

Hi, I’m seeking a friendship first that could turn into something more should we mesh well together. I’m 35 and my release date is July 1st 2021. My home is in Benton City, Washington.

I’m 1/2 native American and 1/2 Sicilian / Italian, 5 ft 4″, 145 lbs, hazel eyes and long natural curly raven black hair.

I love camping, fishing, going horseback riding , and am up to try out new adventure’s as well. Love all animals. Retired union yet have a horticulture degree and have a love for the ocean and sunny beaches. 

I am loving, loyal to a fault and honest as well as trustworthy in my family and close friends that are in my life. 

Serious inquiries only need contact me, I’ll always respond.

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#971039 Select: Carrie Abney / Agency: Washington State Department.

You can write me at the following address:

Carrie Abney DOC #971039
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!