26-39

Wendy Ngirarois

Wendy Ngirarois Hi, my name is Wendy Kimiko Ngirarois. My ERD is 9-17-23. I’m a Scorpio,  34 years old. In for forgery, controlled substance, escape. I love volleyball and I am looking for friends and possibly more. I’m single, 5’0” foot, 130 pounds, pacific islander. I speak Chamorro, Palauan, Samoan and English. I have 5 …

Wendy Ngirarois Read More »

Lucia Spross

Lucia Spross My name is Lucia. I’m currently serving a sentence until 2022 at Washington Correction Center for Women. I am 5 ‘4” and curvy. My hair is brown and so are my eyes. I have a big personality and I have humor and love to laugh. I am looking for an honest open book. …

Lucia Spross Read More »

Jamie Arnold

Jamie Arnold Looking for a Pen Pal, to help me get through this big bump in my road. email / jpay Contact me through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp. Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#421707 …

Jamie Arnold Read More »

Donita Burkley

Donita Burkley Hi I am Donita, I’m 35 years old. I am looking for a pen pal. My release date is June 2022.  I am a fun, open minded, easy to talk to person, very down to earth.  It is my first time ever locked up and would really like people to talk to. If …

Donita Burkley Read More »

Alixandrea Phillips

Alixandrea Phillips I’m 31 yrs old green eyes and I have red/dark brown hair. I’m 5’4″ and I’m 135lbs my ERD is 11/16/21. I’m here for assault 3rd degree. I’m at WCCW in Gig Harbor, WA but before I got locked up I was living in Tulalip WA.  I’m a single, energetic, fun loving female …

Alixandrea Phillips Read More »

Roxanne Cook

Roxanne Cook Hello my name is Roxanne Cook. I am 37. My release date is 2-22-2022. I am looking for a dominate male or female. I love to have fun. I was born in Germany and moved here when I was very young.  I don’t have any family here and am interested in finding someone …

Roxanne Cook Read More »

Lytezia Montes

Lytezia Montes I’m sexy, single, 26 years old and stuck in this trap. I could use someone sexy, supportive, financially supportive and emotionally supportive. I like to have fun and I love anything animals. If you want to have fun when I get out all the better. Hit me up soon because my Granny’s support …

Lytezia Montes Read More »

Ashley Mcguire

Ashley Mcguire My name is Ashley Mcguire, I’m 33 years old I live in Homerville, GA but I was born and raised in Tampa, FL. I don’t have any kids and have never been married. I would like to find someone I can be myself around & who will not judge my past. Someone I …

Ashley Mcguire Read More »

Christy Dowling

Christy Dowling Hi my name is Christy! I have blonde hair brown eyes and long legs! I was born and raised in south GA.  I love the beach the river and the lake. I love to travel and shop and have a wild streak at times.  If you’re interested in getting to know me either …

Christy Dowling Read More »

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!