Celina Stanley

My name is Celina Stanley and I am 45 years old, 5’3″, and 145lbs. I have lots of professional tattoos and I love artwork. I enjoy traveling making every day an adventure. I love life and want to make the most of it. My current situation is just a bump in the road and I fully plan to be a productive member of society upon my release. My parole eligibility date is November 2025. I am currently in horticulture and I would like to work in that field when I’m released. Working with plants brings peace to my life. I have been sober since November 21, 2021, and my sobriety is a huge aspect of my life. I enjoy volunteering with various sobriety groups, and plan to continue that when I’m out in the world. I also love history and learning from our history. I would love to make new friendships and possibly more. Please message me on JPay/Securus or send me a letter if I sound like someone you might be interested in getting to know better. Thank you.

E-Message me through Securus

State: Kentucky
Inmate ID# 299712
Inmate Name: Celina Stanley
Facility: Kentucky Adult Institutions
Kentucky Correctional Institution for Women

You can write to me at:

Celina Stanley #299712
KCIW – Kentucky Correctional Institution for Women
3000 Ash Avenue
Pewee Valley, KY 40056

White paper and envelopes is required. No address labels and please include your full name and address. Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS), including an identifiable last name.

error: Content is protected !!