Cortlyn Johnson

I’ve been incarcerated for 3 years and I find myself lonely, wishing I had just one person I could connect with everyday who can encourage me and support me in all ways. I’m 37 years old, never married and I don’t have any children. I have about a year and a half left. The first thing people notice about me is my extremely curly thick hair! I also have blue eyes. I’m athletic and slightly competitive. I have a soft spot heart for animals and can’t imagine living in a home with no pets!

Mentally, I’m the type of person who always “sees the glass as half-full.” I also believe I can possibly find genuine love on this site, what about you? If I could pick anywhere to live, I would want to live near a lake! A perfect day for me involves spending the day out on the water fishing & swimming, then ending the night sitting around a campfire cooking something on the flames. I love to travel and I’m looking for someone who also enjoys adventure. Where is one place you want to go?

Message me on ConnectNetwork

State: Pennsylvania
Facility: Pennsylvania Department of Corrections 
Location: PA_DOC-SCI Cambridge Springs
Inmate: Cortlyn Johnson # PD5861

You can write me at the following address:

Smart Communications/PADOC
SCI Cambridge Springs
Cortlyn Johnson #PD5861
PO Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps.  The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

error: Content is protected !!