Danielle Reyes

My name is Danielle and I’m 28 years old and I am currently incarcerated in WCCW until 7/4/2027. I am from Eastern Washington, I’m Guamanian and Mexican. I am looking for someone who is not about games that is generous with their time and you need to know what your getting yourself into, building a relationship with an incarcerated individual. I have no family support here in prison , I am used to helping myself and everyone else, and am usually stubborn but learning to accept the fact that I need someone now more than ever.

I love music, singing, learning new things and proving people wrong lol.. I am very much a people person, but I’m content being alone as well. I am very funny and try to look for all the good in situations. I love to read and sports are big for me too especially MMA fighting and football.

If you feel like you might be interested in getting to know me then get on my Securus account, or write to me.

Message me through Securus.

State: Washington
Inmate ID# 371025
Name: Danielle Reyes
Agency: Washington State Department.

You can write at the following address:

Danielle Reyes DOC #371025
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

error: Content is protected !!