Danille Barton

Danille Barton

Hello, my name is Danille aka Baby Day. I am 33 years old and a Scorpio. Originally from AZ, I have lived in WA for about 15 years. I love the water, love people and aim to please. I am open minded, easy going and always up for new things. I’m a kind of a book nerd, read a lot as well as workout. I have a really big heart, I’m sharp as a whistle and don’t miss a beat.

I want to meet people I can have in my life for the long term, someone I can call my friend or hopefully more. Not looking for a sugar daddy but I do have needs!! Don’t we all.. 🙂 Hit me up if you just need a friend or to talk.

My erd is September 2020.

  • Write Me

If you want to get to know me, you can write me at the following address:

Danille Barton DOC #331405
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

  • Email Me

I can’t wait to hear from you,, 😉  I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#331405. Select Danille Barton / Agency: Washington State Department.

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you!

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up