Eleyigth Huerta

Eleyigth Huerta

Hi everyone my name is Eleyigth, but everyone calls me Lay. I am 29 years old; I have 3 children and am very family oriented. Family, loyalty, honestly is everything to me. 

I am currently serving a 38 month sentence, while I am here, I am working on improving myself and strengthening my connection with God.

I’m looking for positive role models, and healthy relationships. I’m interested in female and male relations. Definitely looking for someone who won’t judge my past and accept me for who I am. Somebody who will support, encourage, and be there for me when times get rough. Someone who will bring me up when I’m down. 

I’m blessed to have this opportunity and am looking forward to meeting you. My info is below:

  • Email Me/jpay

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#379127  Select: Eleyigth Huerta / Agency: Washington State Department.

  • Write Me

You can write me at the following address:

Eleyigth Huerta DOC #379127
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!