Fontella Hooper II

My name is Fontella Hooper but go by (Vonnie). I’m African American, 5`2” with dark brown eyes, jet black hair, 150 lbs, cute face, slim waist. I’m originally from Texas but grew up in Washington. I’m 34 yrs old and am looking for a friend or companion while I’m incarcerated. I”ve been incarcerated since 2017 and my release date is in 2023.

I love my men with a youthful glow but aged like fine wine. (40+) There is nothing sexier than a career driven man who is financially stable, know what you want in life and not afraid to get it. I have a infectious personality and a great sense of humor, I’m hoping to find a lasting friendship to help me get through the lonely times.

I mostly communicate through JPay messages or by mail. I can’t wait to chat.

To connect with me at JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#401360 Select: Fontella Hooper II / Agency: Washington State Department.

You can also write me at the following address:

Fontella Hooper II DOC #401360
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!