Hannah Brownlee

I go by Hannah. I’m 29 yo, 5’ even, & 150 lbs. Some call me slim thick, but I deft think it’s all in the right places. I have 2 amazing children.. my son is 11,my daughter is 6. I am very active in both their lives, even with my situation. I have been single my whole incarceration, by choice, to learn more about me and take time to learn to love myself. I feel I have increased in a lot of areas, & look forward excitedly to being in my 30’s. I miss companionship, mainly with the opposite sex, but I have been in relationships with both sexes…sooo!

The outdoors enriches my spirits. I am a very natural woman, always smiling or laughing. I just love people & helping others. I am a southern sweetheart for the most part, but I am a woman who knows what she wants. I also know just failure is real, so I strive daily to succeed in all I do. I am a Leo, so quitting is not even an option. I am a leader by example. My career after my release is all planned out! Since I have worked in traffic control & public safety any years, I plan to have my own company .

I am really just seeking friendship, support and positive contacts. Maybe romance if I am lucky. Life doesn’t stop just because you are locked up. So I am ready to live a little & share who I am & what I have to offer with someone. Maybe it’s you reading this… if you think so, then I hope to hear from you soon! Take care! XOXO

You can message me through JPay.

Click here and then select the state of Georgia and enter inmate GDC# 1000686256 . Select: Hannah Brownlee / Agency: Georgia Department of Corrections.

Mailing address:

Hannah Brownlee GDC #1000686256
Pulaski State Prison
373 Upper River Road
Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.