Haven Scabbyrobe

Hi there, My name is Haven Scabbyrobe and I am 32 years old. I’m interested in meeting men and women and would love to meet someone that can be approved to come and see me in person. I usually mesh well with individuals that are within my age range usually those that are in their 20s to their mid-40s. I am interested in getting to know someone who is secure in who they are both mentally and emotionally and is at the point in their life where they are financially stable.

Recently I have been getting into learning more about the law and it would be cool to meet someone that knows the law, maybe practices law, and can teach me even more. I like someone in a uniform, has been in the army, has a good job that they love, or has a passion that they can share. I am hoping to meet someone that is knowledgeable and resourceful about property and financing because one of my main goals for when I get out is to take care of my mother and family.

I am someone that works hard and loves life so I would love to get to know someone that matches my energy and love of life. I want to be able to trust the individuals that I come in contact with and would like to meet reliable and responsible friends. Family and friends are very important to me and I am excited to meet new friends while I am here 🙂

Message me through Securus.

State: Washington
Inmate ID# 329757
Name: Haven Scabbyrobe
Agency: Washington State Department.

You can also write at the following address:

Haven Scabbyrobe DOC #329757
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.