Heather Garrison

Hi my name is Heather Winona Garrison and I am a 35 year old Native/White woman who was born in Southeast Alaska. I currently would live in Tri-Cities, Washington if I was free.

I am looking for a companion that has the potential to grow into something else. Also could use money on my books to be honest to get a few things that I may need while being locked up. I want a pen pal pretty bad too, to help me enjoy my time here as much as I can. Don’t have family or people to help with that and would appreciate it to be completely honest.

My hobbies on the outs are shooting pool, playing Texas hold em or being in nature. Going for hikes, camping, swimming or bon fires. Love going to the beach or going on road trips. I also like frisbee golf and working out.

I am currently incarcerated in Washington Correctional Center for Women until April 21st, 2024. I am here for an assault 3 and attempted taking a motor vehicle. Kinda a crazy story and I can explain.

Message me through Securus.

State: Washington
Inmate ID# 318860
Name: Heather Garrison
Agency: Washington State Department.

You can also write at the following address:

Heather Garrison DOC #318860
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

error: Content is protected !!