Janel Hove

My name is Janel Hove. I am 35 years old and I am from Tacoma WA. I currently reside at WCCW and my release date is October 6th 2022.

I am 5’2” tall and am 150 lbs. I have Auburn colored hair that is shoulder length and brown eyes and I have one tattoo on my back.

I am looking for a man/woman that is steady in his career and his/her life who is a positive role model to his/her peers and who is a dom in his/her romantic relationships. I can be your submissive or just a friend, a listening ear or whatever you want me to be.

I enjoy outdoor activities but also enjoy being at home inside watching movies. I love shopping , animals, and being around positive people.

Please feel free to write to me on my jpay or by mail, but just know that I have nobody taking care of me here so I would need you to send stamps so I can reply. I look forward to building our future and hope to hear from you soon. Thank You Janel DOC #427734

To contact me on  JPay. Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#427734 /  Select: Janel Hove / Agency: Washington State Department.

You can also write at the following address:

Janel Hove DOC #427734
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.