Jennifer Sanborn

I am Jennifer, white, 48 years old, 5’5″, 160lbs, blonde hair, blue eyes, and a single widow. My release is in early 2022.

I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, but I do enjoy being a dirty and naughty girl to the right person. I believe that sex and communication are key factors in every relationship. I am into pleasuring my partner in every way possible.

I am of good character, morals, values, adventurous, audacious, bold, outgoing, candid and witty.

I love being on the river whether it consist of fishing, kayaking, tubing or camping. I do like watching stock car racing at the track, football, or just playing sports.

I am looking for a single, humorous, honest ,well grounded companion who will be supportive of me physically, financially, and sexually.

If you are interested, please contact via Email on the JPAY App, or at JPay.com. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Select the state of Michigan and enter inmate ID#466714 Select: Jennifer Sanborn / Agency: Michigan Department of Corrections.

You can also write me at the following address:

Jennifer Sanborn # 466714
Women’s Huron Valley Correctional Facility
3201 Bemis Rd.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.