Jilli Shane

Hello! I’m Jilli. I’m Christian, single, 34 years old, and had a daughter that got adopted. Thank you for checking out my listing! I need some pen pals that maybe can grow into a lasting friendship with me. I will be here a long time unfortunately. The sentence I got for ‘Unarmed Robbery’ seems like a mistake, but that’s what I got. There are ways to get out early, but I can’t count on those. I want to hear from you if you’re a sincere person with good intentions.

I want to hear about your life and your ideas. I love jokes and funny memes and pictures. (printed pics on paper from a computer is all) It’s encouraging to have outside contact and hear about good things. Although share the bad things too. People should be able to share with friends.

Right now I don’t have much contact outside. Some of that is very disappointing. I can pray and aim for the best, but some days, I just suffer along, because it is the only possibility. Anyway, please write me. It would be very nice and I hope that I would be a blessing to you too.

Message me through JPay.com

State: Michigan
Inmate ID# 791407
Name: Jilli Shane
Agency: Michigan Department of Corrections.

Mailing address: 

Jilli Shane #791407
Women’s Huron Valley Correctional Facility
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, MI 48197-0911

Please include your address in the body of the letter so that I may respond. I do not get the envelope.

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

error: Content is protected !!