John Forrester

My name is HOP CAT, that is my legal name, this other is my D.O.C. name. I am a 61 year old trans female. My E.R.D. is 8/9/2021. When I get out I live in Seattle. 

I love cats and am a cat as for the last name I choose for myself. I am into music and art. I am looking for friends to build a friendship relationship with. If the connection grows, then we will see where it goes. The only thing that I insist is that there has to be complete truth and honesty. For a relationship can only be built on a foundation of complete truth and honesty. 

I am in hopes to find some real people and grow in the future to become close and to see a possible development of loving and beauty and happiness. Lots of meows, HOP CAT

I am open to chat. Message me on JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#256322  Select: John Forrester / Agency: Washington State Department.

You can also write me at the following address:

John Forrester DOC #256322
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up