Katherine Groce

Katherine Groce

My name is Katie. I’m 32 years old, outgoing, funny, artistic and intelligent. I believe laughter is the best medicine and I am full of life, waking up everyday with a smile on my face. I love painting and cooking. A perfect day for me is riding four-wheelers, hunting and fishing. I enjoy All outdoor activities. Although I love the woods, I also am a lady and I enjoy dressing like one and feeling sexy. 

I have blonde hair, blue eyes and all the right stuff in all the right places. 🙂 I would love to find someone with the same interests who is looking for a long term relationship as well. My friends say I have a very bubbly personality and I am amazing to be around. Contact me and see for yourself! 🙂

My projected release is within 2 years.

  • Write Me

If you want to get to know me, you can write me at the following address:

Katherine Groce GDC# 1000289460
Emanuel Women’s Facility
PO. Box 218
Swainsboro GA, 30401.

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

  • E-Message Me

I can’t wait to hear from you,, 😉  I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Georiga and enter inmate ID#1000289460. Select: Katherine Groce / Agency: Georgia Department of Corrections.

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you!

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up