Keisha Jones

My name is Keisha (I go by Kei). I’m 37 year’s old and I’ve been down for 3 years now. I’m a mother of four and being down so long of course it gets lonely, so I’m looking for somebody who’s real and who can be a great friend. Also someone who can ride with me through this and hopefully gain more than a friendship along the way. I can’t promise a forever because I don’t know how much longer I will be down, but I can promise to be down as long as you are down. I’m super cool, down to earth, loiving, caring and just overly a super chill person. I believe in the one and only Jesus Christ, he is the main man in my life and because of him I am getting through this. I love to laugh, read, talk hella sh** and just kick back and have a good time the best way I can and know how, so I’m looking for a person (male or female) to have in my life. I’m looking for some adventure in my life so let’s turn up and see where things can go. I’m a really good person and deserving of happiness despite me being incarcerated so hit me up let’s link and see where this goes.. I don’t bite unless you want me too lol.

Connect with me through Paytel.

State: Georgia
Facility: Glynn County Detention Center
Inmate Name: Keisha Jones
ID# 022054

My postal mailing address is:

Keisha Jones # 022054
Glynn County Detention Center
100 Sulphur Springs Rd
Brunswick, GA 31520

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps.The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

error: Content is protected !!