Kiara Moss

Hello, I’m Kiara I’m kinda new to this whole thing but it gets boring in here at times.

So here’s a little about me, I’m 31 currently serving time in GA for a mistake previously committed. I am a Gemini born 6/17 I love adventures, meeting new people, and simply just being an open ear. I am also a mother my kids are my life source my favorite hobby is traveling to see new places and people.

I’m not looking for anything in particular but I am looking for someone to talk to. I would love to hear from someone that’s open to learning and teaching me things about themselves.

That’s a little information about myself, if your interested in a pen-pal or someone to talk to from time to time. Email me on Jpay or write me at the address listed. Looking forward to chat with high vibrational people.

You can write me at the following address:

Kiara Moss GDC# 1002724198
Emanuel Women’s Facility
714 Gumlog Rd.
Swainsboro, GA 30401

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

You can message me through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Georgia and enter inmate ID#1002724198. Select: Kiara Moss / Agency: Georgia Department of Corrections.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.