Kristen McMordie

I am 31 years young. Birthday October 29th, that’s right a Scorpio. 🙂  I am fun, outgoing, spontaneous and love to have a good time. I will try anything once and am completely fearless. Coffee, tattoos and music are a way of life. No specific genre either. I absolutely love all kinds of music, but I am definitely a lyric over beat type of person. I love the outdoors and the water. Kayaking would be my choice of a daytime getaway, and bonfires and hoodies at night.

To state the obvious, I am currently incarcerated, but have hopes of getting out real soon, like February 2022 (fingers crossed). In the meantime, I am looking to meet new people who I can hopefully build lifelong bonds with. Someone with good conversation who can penetrate my mind definitely trumps any other characteristic. 🙂

I am open to communicating with males or females and also any place the conversations may lead. If you are interested in getting to know me more write me on JPAY. My gdc number is 1001985192. I look forward to hearing from you already. 🙂

Use my GDC number to write me on Jpay.

Click here and then select the state of Georgia and enter inmate GDC# 1001985192 . Select: Kristen McMordie  / Agency: Georgia Department of Corrections.

You can also write through the mail:

Kristen McMordie GDC #1001985192
Pulaski State Prison
P.O. Box 839
Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.