Kristina Wolfe

Kristina Wolfe

I’m 35 yrs old, a twin and have a 9 yr old son. I love the color pink. I’m a people person, outgoing, optimistic and confident. I like to have fun and enjoy the great outdoors. I love tattoos and piercings. I also enjoy all kinds of music, love concerts, going to movies and learning new things. I am in the tc program and working on recovery.

I am looking for friends to help me pass the time. I plan on starting my own non-profit clean and sober housing for inmates. I want to work with others in their recovery when i get out of here. I’m looking to meet new people that will inspire me and support me in my recovery and push me to be all that I have the ability to be.

  • Write Me

If you want to get to know me, you can write me at the following address:

Kristina Wolfe DOC #377922
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

  • Email Me

I can’t wait to hear from you,, 😉  I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp. 

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#377922. Select Kristina Wolfe / Agency: Washington State Department.

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you!

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up