Lareka Stafford

My name is Lareka but I prefer to be called LaLa. I’m a 27 years old female who’s outgoing, funny, and spontaneous. I’m currently single looking for great conversation from someone who is open-minded with a great personality.

I’m a very hardworking and ambitious woman that takes my business serious. I love music, poetry, and reading books. I love to travel and try new things because the world is so big so there’s no limit to the things you can do and learn.

I’m looking to be that flavor that I can add to that lucky person’s soul. I’m a beautiful person inside out that’s full of love, joy, compassion and understanding. I have a great spirit and personality so if your interested in getting to know me better then don’t hesitate to send a message my way. The more you share the more I’ll share so let’s get to know each other better while having great conversation at the same time.

Message me on Jpay.

Click here and then select the state of Georgia and enter inmate GDC# 1002338395  /  Select: Lareka Stafford / Agency: Georgia Department of Corrections.

You can also write through the mail:

Lareka Stafford #1002338395
Whitworth Women’s Facility
414 Valley Hart Rd
Hartwell, GA 30643

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.