Lisa Brantley

My name is Lisa Brantley. I am 53 years young 🙂 A little about myself: I am from Atlanta, Ga area, my birthday is in November, I am a scorpion. I love the outdoors, I enjoy barrel racing, camping, hiking, and riding four-wheelers. I am a licensed vet tech, so needless to say animals are my passion. I have done carpet & tile work most of my life. I am not scared of hard work I can wear a mini skirt & heels with the best of them or put on work boots & get dirty.

I am looking to meet new positive, energetic people that are open minded & outgoing. I am using this time wisely to better myself. Release date is 11/12/2021.

If you would like to introduce yourself to me & get to know more about me you can email me through jpay or you can contact me through mail make sure to include my gdc on the letter & full return address to ensure it will be delivered to me. I look forward to hearing from you!

If you want to get to know me, you can write me at the following address:

Lisa Brantley GDC# 305503
Emanuel Women’s Facility
P.O. Box 218
Swainsboro, GA 30401

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Georgia and enter inmate ID#305503. Select: Lisa Brantley / Agency: Georgia Department of Corrections.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up